Drug free!

Well boys and girls, it’s official!  I am med-free!  I took my last lil’ dosage of the anti-seizure medication last night and it was a wonderful feeling!  I like to think the “L” on that half-pill stands for “last” medication for a while!  Or maybe it stands for “lousy” joke…?

2013-10-28 21.53.44

Either way, drug free is totally the way to be!

drugs

Other than that, there is not much new around here.  My hair is really starting to grow back to the point that Skrillex is almost officially gone.  There goes my Halloween costume….

2013-10-28 22.04.31skrillex 2

At least now I have some killer sideburns.  Who says ladies can’t rock sideburns?

5 thoughts on “Drug free!

Leave a Reply

