DC here I come!

I talked to my nurse yesterday and she gave me the go-ahead to go away this weekend, so I’m-a-goin’! I am so looking forward to seeing my great friends, Jenna and Mike, get hitched in my most favorite place on Earth, Door County! It’s going to be such an amazing weekend and I think it’ll be really nice to get outta the house and not be thinking about Trudy non-stop (at least until the big day on Tuesday….)! So congrats to Jenna and Swat and here’s to a wonderful weekend, cheers!

mexico cruise dc 1 DC 3 DC 2

 

 

 

 

7 thoughts on “DC here I come!

  1. You have a great time and try not to think about Trudy. You are in my prayers and thoughts. Take care you crazy girl!! Kathy

  2. Glad you are up for going! Enjoy! Abby said “Kelly’s in DC? Why didn’t she pack me in her suitcase and call me clothes!?” Have a great time!

Leave a Reply

